BEHIND ENDURING CIVIL ENGINEERING IS DESIGN THAT WORKS. FOR LIFE.

Contact Us

Harrismith

35A Piet Retief Street, Harrismith, The Free State, South Africa

PO Box 802, Harrismith, The Free State, South Africa, 9880

T: +27 58 622 1297
F: +27 58 623 0827
E: harrismith@ilifa.biz

View Map

Pretoria

Block A, 314 Glenwood Road, Lynnwood Park, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

PO Box 11402, Hatfield, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa, 0028

T: +27 12 941 1616
F: +27 87 809 6089
E: pretoria@ilifa.biz

View Map

Mtubatuba

217 Cottonwood Drive, Mtubatuba, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

PO Box 973, Mtubatuba, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, 3935

T: +27 35 550 2881
F: +27 86 528 6085
E: mtuba@ilifa.biz

View Map

Krugersdorp

20 Ontdekkers Road, Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

PO Box 8013, Westgate, Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa, 1734

T: +27 11 955 5334
F: +27 11 955 1313
E: rand@ilifa.biz

View Map

Richards Bay

21 Kingfish Creek, Meerensee, Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

PO Box 10812, Meerensee, Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, 3901

T: +27 35 753 1083
F: +27 35 753 1094
E: rbay@ilifa.biz

View Map

Dundee

52A Boundary Street, Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

PO Box 1247, Dundee, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, 3000

T: +27 34 212 1205
F: +27 86 612 5726
E: dundee@ilifa.biz

View Map

Vanderbijlpark

18 Hertz Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa

PO Box 6510, Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa, 1900

T: +27 16 981 0591
F: +27 16 981 0593
E: vdbijl@ilifa.biz

View Map

Newcastle

44 Gemsbok Street, Hutten Heights, Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

PO Box 3078, Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, 2940

T: +27 34 312 6464
F: +27 34 312 2429
E: newcastle@ilifa.biz

View Map

Sasolburg

15 Roseberry Street, Sasolburg, The Free State, South Africa

PO Box 1184, Sasolburg, The Free State, South Africa, 1947

T: +27 16 976 0850
F: +27 16 976 2547
E: sasol@ilifa.biz

View Map

Secunda

11 Steenkamp Street, Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa

PO Box 4187, Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa, 2302

T: +27 17 634 8895
F: +27 17 634 2667
E: secunda@ilifa.biz

View Map

Kigali, Rwanda

5 KG 622 St, Kimihurura, Kigali, Kigali City, Rwanda

5 KG 622 St, Kimihurura, Kigali, Kigali City, Rwanda

T: +250 78 830 3265
E: Rwanda@ilifa.biz

View Map

Lagos, Nigeria

Augustine Anozie Close Off Senrolu Street,Alliance Plaza, Victoria Island, Lagos, Lagos State, Nigeria

Augustine Anozie Close Off Senrolu Street,Alliance Plaza, Victoria Island, Lagos, Lagos State, Nigeria

T: +234 89 3453 7474
E: Nigeria@ilifa.biz

View Map

Mauritius

Geoffry road, Industrial Zone, Bambous, Black River, Mauritius

Geoffry road,Dakri building, Unit 7, Industrial Zone, Bambous, Black River, Mauritius

T: +230 5292 5095
F: +230 452 3095
E: Mauritius@ilifa.biz

View Map


Contact Request